Tabcorp Announce Formal Appointment of Directors

August 5, 2022 | Government

Sydney, NSW (August 4, 2022) — Tabcorp Holdings Limited (Tabcorp) advises that, following the receipt of all necessary regulatory approvals, Ms Raelene Murphy and Mr Brett Chenoweth have now formally commenced as Non-Executive Directors of Tabcorp, effective today. Ms Murphy and Mr Chenoweth joined the Tabcorp Board initially as observers on 1 June 2022, following the implementation of the demerger of Tabcorp’s Lotteries and Keno business.
Following her formal appointment to the Tabcorp Board, Ms Murphy has been appointed Chairman of the Audit Committee, and a member of the Risk, Compliance and Sustainability Committee and Nomination Committee, as of today.
Mr Chenoweth has also been appointed a member of the Risk, Compliance and Sustainability Committee, Technology Committee and Nomination Committee, effective today.

This announcement was authorised for release by the Tabcorp Chairman, Bruce Akhurst.

For more information:
Media: Daniel Meers, GM Communications, 0419 576 961

Investor Relations: Terry Couper, GM Investor Relations, 0408 551 935