Ad
Ad
Ad

Allwyn International Q2 2022 Earnings Results Conference Call Invitation.

September 11, 2022 | Financial
September 9, 2022

Allwyn International a.s. (formerly SAZKA Group) management kindly invites you to participate in the Second Quarter 2022 Earnings Release Conference Call & Webcast on Tuesday, 13th September 2022 at 16:00 CEST Time (15:00 UK / 10:00 EST in USA). The Second Quarter 2022 results will be published and available on the Allwyn International website on Monday, 12th September 2022.

CONFERENCE DETAILS

Date: Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Time: UK time 15:00 – CEST 16:00 – USA time 10:00 (EST)

DIAL IN DETAILS

Conference Phone GB (TF) Conference Phone GB & Intl.

  • +44 (0) 800 368 1063

Conference Phone US Conference Phone DE Conference Phone FRA

  • +44 (0) 203 059 5872

Conference Phone US

  • +1 516 447 5632

Conference Phone DE

  • +49 (0) 69-2 2224 493

Conference Phone FRA

  • +33 (0) 170918711

LIVE WEBCAST DETAILS

The conference call will also be available via webcast and can be accessed through the below link: https://87399.choruscall.eu/links/allwyn220913.html

In case you need further information, please contact us via email ir@allwynent.com, or alternatively you can contact Chorus Call Hellas S.A., our Teleconferencing Services Provider, Tel. +30 210 942730.

SOURCE: Allwyn International a.s.

Tags: ,