LOTTO Rheinland-Pfalz GmbH – Federführende Gesellschaft des – Deutschen Lotto- und Totoblocks

Address: Ferdinand-Sauerbruch-Strasse 2 in D-56073 Koblenz
Phone: +49 (0) 261 94 38-0
Fax: +49 (0) 261 9438-6619
Year Founded: 1974
Managing Director Jürgen Häfner (LOTTO Rheinland-Pfalz )

About LOTTO Rheinland-Pfalz GmbH – Federführende Gesellschaft des – Deutschen Lotto- und Totoblocks

Deutscher Lotto- und Totoblock (DLTB)
The German Lotto and Totoblock is the community of the 16 independent Lotteriegesellschaften in the Lands of the Federal Republic. The societies of the German Lotto and Totoblocks accomplish the national gambling offers country widely after common principles. They understand themselves as reliable, responsible offerers about nationally approved lotterien and bets, itself strictly at the order-political goals of the player protection, play craze prevention, the steering of the play enterprise into arranged courses, which orients protection from Begleitkriminalitaet and the promotion of the public interest. Responsible one of the member companies takes over the presidency within the German Lotto and Totoblocks for in each case three years. The present feather/spring leader is the national Toto Lotto GmbH Baden-Wuerttemberg.

The German Lotto and Totoblock is a union of the 16 German national Lotto companies. Everyone of the 16 national Lotteriegesellschaften acts independently.

Landesgesellschaften (National companies)

  • Baden-Württemberg: Staatliche Toto-Lotto GmbH Baden-Württemberg, Stuttgart
  • Bayern: Staatliche Lotterieverwaltung in Bayern, München
  • Berlin: Deutsche Klassenlotterie Berlin (DKLB), Berlin
  • Brandenburg: Land Brandenburg Lotto GmbH, Potsdam
  • Bremen: Bremer Toto und Lotto GmbH, Bremen
  • Hamburg: Nordwest Lotto und Toto Hamburg, Hamburg
  • Hessen: Lotterie-Treuhandgesellschaft mbH Hessen, Wiesbaden
  • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern: Verwaltungsgesellschaft Lotto und Toto in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern mbH, Rostock
  • Niedersachsen: Toto-Lotto Niedersachsen GmbH, Hannover
  • Nordrhein-Westfalen: Westdeutsche Lotterie GmbH & Co. OHG, Münster
  • Rheinland-Pfalz: Lotto Rheinland-Pfalz, Koblenz
  • Saarland: Saarland-Sporttoto GmbH, Saarbrücken
  • Sachsen: Sächsische Lotto-GmbH, Leipzig
  • Sachsen-Anhalt: Lotto-Toto GmbH Sachsen-Anhalt, Magdeburg
  • Schleswig-Holstein: NordwestLotto Schleswig-Holstein, Kiel
  • Thüringen: Lotterie-Treuhandgesellschaft mbH Thüringen, Suhl